Overview of project

I had complications on the second shoot at the windmill, as when I collected the camera from the stores, they forgot to give me a battery. The windmill is only open during weekends so I didn’t get another chance to go back so had to use the photos from the first shoot. I also didn’t get a chance to record the sounds at the windmill, so downloaded the windmill sound from the internet to use for the photo essay.

Unfortunately some of the photos that I had to use were not as good as they could have been from the second shoot, however I put them together and created my photo essay.

May 13, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

